Home > Contact us > Branches of ACES

Branches of ACES


Achieve Your Ideas.

ACES Precision Machinery Co.,Ltd

Address:No. 12, Dazhong Rd., Taitung City, Taitung County 950, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel:+886 89 345 386
Fax:+886 89 345 373
Mailbox:Leo_chen@acesconn.com
Contact:陳立國

ACES Electronics Co., Ltd (ACES)

Address:No. 13, Dongyuan Road, Zhongli District, Taoyuan City, 32063
Tel:+886-3-4632808
Fax:+886-3-4631800
Mailbox:janewang@acesconn.com
Contact:Jane

ACES (Dongguan)

Address: No.1, Huayuan Road, Xin'an Community, Chang'an Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, China
Tel:+86-769-8539-3066 (Elane)
        +86-159-8991-1109 (熊禮聰)
        +86-159-8991-1153 (Angela)
Fax:+86-769-8539-7686
Mailbox:angela@acesconn.com
              elane@acesconn.com
              dj03@acesconn.com
Contact:Angela / Elane / 熊禮聰

ACES (Kunshan Changjiang)

Address:No. 468, Changjiang North Road, Kunshan City, Jiangsu Province
Tel:+86-512-57625599
Fax:+86-512-57625566
Mailbox:echo@acesconn.com
              aami-li@acesconn.com
Contact:Echo / Aami

ACES (Kunshan Qingyang)

Address: No. 578 Qingyang North Road, Kunshan City, Jiangsu Province
Tel:+86-512-57069168
Fax:+86-512-57625566
Mailbox:echo@acesconn.com
              aami-li@acesconn.com
Contact:Echo / Aami

ACES (Beijing)

Address:Room 1610, Building 4, Brilliant International, Shangdi 10th Street, Haidian District, Beijing
MP\WeChat:15733223971
Email: qhf@acesconn.com
Contact:Qian Huafeng

ACES (Chongqing)

Address:2-8, No. 39, Fu, No. 20, Daxuecheng Middle Road, Shapingba District, Chongqing City
Tel:+86-023-6571-1882
Mailbox:owen@acesconn.com
Contact: Owen

ACES (California, USA)

Address:860 Hillview Ct., Suite 260 Milpitas, CA 95035
Tel:+1-408-212-1074
Fax:+1-408-834-7611
Email:alan_chen@acesconn.com
Contact:Alan Chen

ACES (North Carolina, USA)

Address:2841 Plaza Place Suite 200, Raleigh, NC (USA) 27612
Tel:+1 (919) 788-7246
Fax:+1 (919) 881-0144
Email:smartin@acesna.com
Contact:Sam Martin

ACES Japan Co., Ltd.

Address:5th Floor, Tachikawa Nishikicho Bldg., 1-8-7, Nishikicho, Tachikawa, Tokyo, 190-0022, Japan
Tel:+81-42-595-7238
Fax:+81-42-595-7239
Email:hayashik@acesconn.com
Contact:Hayashi

ACES (Singapore)

Address:Aces Precision Lndustry Pte Ltd. 50, Serangoon North Ave 4 #01-02 First Centre Singapore 555856
Tel:+65-6844-0168
Fax:+65-6844-3688
Email:jack_hsu@acesconn.com
Contact:Jack Hsu

ACES (India)

Tel:+886-3-463-2808 ext: 1917
Mobile:+91 9886775113
Mailbox:sandip@acesconn.com
                  avl@aceconn.com
                  Hugo@acesconn.com
Contact:Sandip Hawarge /
                  Loknath Ambekar / Hugo Ku