Home > Contact us > Branches of ACES

Branches of ACES


Achieve Your Ideas.

ACES Electronics Co., Ltd (Taiwan)

Address: No. 13, Dongyuan Road, Zhongli District, Taoyuan City, Taiwan 32063
Address: No. 530-6, Sec. 2, Guoling Rd., Zhongli Dist., Taoyuan City 320010 , Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel: +886 3 463-2808
Fax: +886 3 463-1800
Contact:
Jane Wang
E-Mail: janewang@acesconn.com

ACES (Dongguan)

Address:  No.1, Huayuan Road, Xin'an Community, Chang'an Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, China
Tel: +86 769 8539-3066
[ext.]: #5805 (Angela Chen) / #5811 (Elane Lee)
/ #5804 (熊礼聪)
Fax: +86 769 8539-7686
Contact:
Angela Chen
E-Mail: angela@acesconn.com
Elane Lee
E-Mail: elane@acesconn.com
熊禮聰
E-Mail: dj03@acesconn.com

ACES (Kunshan Changjiang)

Address: No. 468, Changjiang North Road, Kunshan City, Jiangsu Province, China
Tel: +86 512 5762-5599
Fax: +86 512 5762-5566
Contact:
Jally Huang: +86 151 5167-8037
E-Mail: jally@acesconn.com

ACES (Kunshan Qingyang)

Address:  No. 578 Qingyang North Road, Kunshan City, Jiangsu Province,China
Tel: +86 512 5706-9168
[ext.]: #7819 (Aami Li) / #7850 (Echo Hu)  / #7801 (Lily Zhai)
Fax: +86 512 5706-5168
Contact:
Echo Hu: +86 159 5111-6392 
E-Mail: echo@acesconn.com
Aami Lee: +86 159 5111-6382 
E-Mail: aami-li@acesconn.com
Lily Zhai: +86 138 6209-9782 
E-Mail: zhaifen@acesconn.com

ACES (Chongqing)

Address: 2-8, No. 39, Fu, No. 20, Daxuecheng Middle Road, Shapingba District, Chongqing City
Tel: +86 023 6571-1882
Contact:
Owen Lai
E-Mail: owen@acesconn.com

ACES (Anhui)

Contact:
翟芬: +86 138 6209-9782 
信箱: zhaifen@acesconn.com

ACES (USA)

Address: 25613 Dollar Street, Ste. #11, Hayward, CA 94544
Tel: +1 341 216-8160
Fax: +1 510 750-1139
Contact:
Lester Lin
E-mail: lester.lin@acesconn.com

ACES Japan Co., Ltd.

Address: 5th Floor, Tachikawa Nishikicho Bldg., 1-8-7, Nishikicho, Tachikawa, Tokyo, 190-0022, Japan
Tel: +81 42 595-7238
Fax: +81 42 595-7239
Contact:
Hayashi
E-Mail: hayashik@acesconn.com

ACES (Singapore)

Address: Aces Precision Industry Pte Ltd. 50, Serangoon North Ave 4 #01-02 First Centre Singapore 555856
Tel: +65 6844-0168
Fax: +65 6844-3688
Contact:
Jack Hsu
E-Mail: jack_hsu@acesconn.com

ACES Precision Machinery Co.,Ltd

Address: No. 12, Dazhong Rd., Taitung City, Taitung County 950, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel: +886 89 345-386
Fax: +886 89 345-373
Contact:
Leo Chen
E-Mail: leo_chen@acesconn.com

宏致电子(印度)

电话:+886 3 463-2808 ext: 1917
手机:+91 98 8677-5113
联络人

Sandip Hawarge
信箱: sandip@acesconn.com
Loknath Ambekar
信箱: avl@acesconn.com
古天华
信箱: Hugo@acesconn.com