Global Presence

ACES Taiwan

No.13 Dongyuan Rd., Zhongli Dist, Taoyuan City 320, Taiwan(R.O.C.)
Tel:+886-3-4632808
Fax:+886-3-4631800
Email:janewang@acesconn.com
Contact person: Jane

ACES Dong Guan

No.1, Huayuan Rd., Rd, Xin An Community,
Chang An Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong, China
Tel:+86-769-8539-3066
          +86-159-8991-1152
Fax:+86-769-8539-7686
Email:angela@acesconn.com
               star0769@acesconn.com
Contact person: Angela
                              Star

ACES Kun Shan
(Changjiang Plant)

No. 468, Changjiang North Rd.,
Zhoushi Town, Kunshan City, China
Tel:+86-512-57625599
Fax:+86-512-57625566
Email:echo@acesconn.com
             aami-li@acesconn.com
             yuki01@acesconn.com
Contact person: Echo
                           Aami
                           Yuki

ACES Kun Shan (Qingyang Plant)

No. 578, Qingyang North Rd., Zhoushi Town, Kunshan City, China
Tel:+86-512-57069168
Fax:+86-512-57625566
Email:echo@acesconn.com
             aami-li@acesconn.com
             yuki01@acesconn.com
Contact person: Echo
                           Aami
                           Yuki

ACES Beijing

Room 1610, Building No.4, Huihuang International Building, Shangdi Street No.10,
Haidian District, Beijing
MP\WeChat:15733223971
Email: qhf@acesconn.com
Contact person: HuaFeng Qian

ACES Chong Qing

No.26, Feilong Rd., Tongliang Industrial Park, Tongliang County, Chongquing City, China 
Tel:+86-023-4521-5888 
Fax:+86-023-4521-5666 
Email:owen@acesconn.com
Contact person: Owen

Aces America

860 Hillview Ct., Suite 260
Milpitas, CA 95035
Tel: +1-408-212-1074
Fax: +1-408-834-7611
Email: alan_chen@acesconn.com
Contact person: Alan Chen

Aces North America

2841 Plaza Place Suite 200,
Raleigh, NC (USA) 27612
Tel: +1 (919) 788-7246
Fax: +1 (919) 881-0144
Email: smartin@acesna.com
Contact person:  Sam Martin

Aces Japan Co., Ltd.

5th Floor, Tachikawanishikicho Bld.,
1-8-7 Nishikicho,
Tachikawa,Tokyo, 190-0022, Japan
TEL:+81-42-595-7238
FAX:+81-42-595-7239
Email:hayashik@acesconn.com
Contact person: Hayashi

ACES Singapore

Aces Precision Lndustry Pte Ltd. 50,
Serangoon North Ave 4 #01-02 First Centre Singapore 555856
TEL:+65-6844-0168
FAX:+65-6844-3688
Email:jack_hsu@acesconn.com
Contact person: Jack Hsu